Jury 2017

This is the Jury for Ung Svensk Form 2017

We’re proud to present our jury 2017 – Ung Svensk Form’s jury works closely from the time the admission period closes. The members of the jury are always open to the unexpected and the innovative, experimental and the versatile.

This year we’re welcoming Bolle Tham and Tom Hedkvist to the jury!

 Ung Svensk Form 2017 jury are:


From the left:

Samir Alj Fält – Designer at Design Lab S in Skärholmen
Marcus Engman – Head of Design at IKEA
Salka Hallström Bornold – Journalist at Form Magazine
Tom Hedqvist – Designer for 10-gruppen, former dean at Beckmans Collage of Design and director of Rhösska in Gothenburg.
Åsa Jungnelius – Glass designer
Kenneth Kvarnström – one of Scandinavia’s foremost choreographers, dance director at Kulturhuset/Stadsteatern
Petra Lilja – Industrial designer
Tor Lindstrand – Architect and Associate Professor at KTH School of Architecture
Bea Szenfeld – Fashion designer
Bolle Tham –  Architect and founder of Tham & Videgård Architects
Jesper Waldersten – Artist, illustrator